Anthony Thompson

District 5 Magistrate
anthony.thompson8019@gmail.com
270-618-1188

Dennis Harper

County Judge/Executive
dennis@allencountykentucky.com
(270) 237-3631

Elaine Williams

County Clerk
elaine.williams@allencountyclerk.com
(270) 237-3706

Hallye Arterburn

County Attorney
harterburn@prosecutors.ky.gov
(270) 237-3117

Jeff Cooke

Sheriff
jeff.cooke@sheriff.com
(270) 237-3210

Rickey Cooksey

District 4 Magistrate
rickeyf7@msn.com
270-622-7527

Tim Meador

Jailer
allencojail@ky.gov
270.237.3226

Todd Bransford

District 1 Magistrate
tjbransford@yahoo.com
270-622-9244

Tony Wolfe

District 3 Magistrate
twolfe60@gmail.com
270-622-8578

Tracy Oliver

Property Valuation Administrator
tracy.oliver@ky.gov
270-237-3711

Wendell Spears

District 2 Magistrate
wendell.spears@icloud.com
270-237-7461